PDA

View Full Version : TWeb Gliches



Irate Canadian
04-26-2015, 08:48 AM
5999

For some reason,TWeb looks like this to me... It's weird. Going to clear my cache and see if that helps.

Cerebrum123
04-26-2015, 08:57 AM
You should ask a mod to fix the title. :yes:

I would say CP, but that would be "cliche". :outtie:

Raphael
04-26-2015, 12:17 PM
5999

For some reason,TWeb looks like this to me... It's weird. Going to clear my cache and see if that helps.

Use a proper browser on a real OS.

It works done in Chrome on Android. I don't have access to any iOS devices to test them.

Cow Poke
04-26-2015, 03:35 PM
You should ask a mod to fix the title. :yes:

I would say CP, but that would be "cliche". :outtie:

Is this a thread about Tweb Quiches?

Sparko
04-27-2015, 09:23 AM
tweb on safari? on an iphone?

and you call yourself a computer expert.

ha!

Irate Canadian
04-27-2015, 09:41 AM
tweb on safari? on an iphone?

and you call yourself a computer expert.

ha!

Er, I have a Gentoo machine, it's just that I wanted to troubleshoot why it does so on a iOS device, which IIRC is based on FreeBSD system since it's BSD licensed. Wonder if Safari standards are not up to snuff.

One Bad Pig
04-27-2015, 12:17 PM
Is this a thread about Tweb Quiches?
:no: Liches.

Jedidiah
04-27-2015, 12:24 PM
:no: Liches.

I've heard of computer virus, but this is the first I have heard of a computer leach.

Irate Canadian
05-03-2015, 12:10 PM
6148
I don't even know...

Raphael
05-03-2015, 02:15 PM
6148
I don't even know...

Is anyone else having these issues in iOS?

Cow Poke
05-03-2015, 03:25 PM
6148
I don't even know...

Your device is :sad: because the battery is below 10%.

:outtie:

pancreasman
05-03-2015, 03:31 PM
Is anyone else having these issues in iOS?

Nope. Mine works fine.