Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Game Thread: Tokyo Heroes - Tribal Knights

[after one year, we finally get this show on the road! Let's get started!]

[please excuse me if this intro episode is terrible, it's my first time GMing]
    [Hero Dice Count: 5]

Episode 1:

[Tribal Red]

"Thank you all for attending today's magic show! Please come and visit soon!"

Eddie was tired after today's show. It was his biggest magic shows ever in the list of all the gigs he had done. He didn't mind it though, this is what he did for a living, and he loved every minute of it.

Eddie decided to pack up his equipment for the day.

Eddie was 99% done with putting away things when he heard screeches and screams coming from outside of the theatre. He had no idea what was going on and was stuck thinking about what to do.

[Actions, SW?]

[Tribal Blue]

Irving was panting heavily. He was exhausted after winning the mock battle between his squad and the other squads at Delta base almost singlehandedly. He decided to return all his mock equipment to the base's armoury.

After that, he decided that he wanted to go to the mess hall to get a bite to eat before practising some more.

He devoured his rations quickly and was heading to the training room when he was hit a sound that knocked him to the floor. All the other people there seemed to be knocked out by the power of the blast.

What was that sound that knocked him to his feet? It sounded similar to an explosion. He doubted it was a mock attack because there were safeguards in place to prevent user injury with mock tools, and there was no way that a mock attack on the entire base would be sanctioned by the heads.

He looked around and saw what looked to be an explosion in the distance. He pondered what to do.

[CV, what do you want to do?]

[Tribal Green]

"So, er, what do you recommend to drink here, bartender? Hello? (groan) of course he's sleeping now....."